top of page

Resource




Hello everyone!


This is very unusual for me to share a resource on here... this place is just for thoughts, but I believe I am very past due for sharing this. If you are looking for a great resource on the truth about what is happening in America, where it is heading, what God is doing, and how we can try to change things for the better, I recommend watching Agenda Weekly episodes.


I have linked to them on YouTube but they are also on agendaweekly.com so you don't have to support that corrupt organization (YouTube) unnecessarily.



Honestly, I often don't look forward to watching them because the truth is very hard to hear, but I always leave trusting God more, loving Him more, educated with things I can actually do to make a difference, and grateful I watched it.


It is an excellent resource and network of resources. I encourage you to get into these and share them with others for God's glory.



~ May God Be Exalted ~




bottom of page