top of page

19 Questions To Ask Your Siblings

It doesn't need to be said that when you want to get to know someone, you should ask them questions about themselves! Here are 19 questions you can ask to get to know your siblings a little better. I challenge you to ask your siblings as many as you can!

I thought I knew my siblings very well, but awhile ago, I tried to remember all of their favorite colors/foods/books/movies/games etc., and I didn't know a lot of them! You can guess what I did... I went and asked them. :D

1. What are you going to do today?

2. Is there something I can help you with or that you would like me to do for you today?

3. Have you been reading anything recently?

4. What's your favorite food?

5. What do you want to be when you grow up?

6. What's your favorite movie?

7. What's your favorite book?

8. Where are you in your Bible reading?

9. What are some things you've been thinking about recently?

10. What's your favorite Scripture verse if you can think of one?

11. Have you been working on any projects lately? Ask questions about what you don't understand to show that you're interested!

13. What do you think about --- (could be a song, controversial subject, article, video, something someone said, politics, etc.)

14. What did you think about the sermon today?

15. What's your favorite color?

16. Is there anything I can be praying about for you?

17. Do you like to be surprised?

18. What's your favorite game?

19. Guess what? I love you to pieces!

bottom of page