top of page

Love Alphabet


Love Alphabet Acronym

A couple of months ago, I wanted to write a birthday card for someone. I got out some paper and made a card. On the front I wanted to make an acronym of their name. So I spelled their name out... but then came the hard part. I had their name on the paper, but I didn't know which words to use! I've put together my own alphabet so if you're ever in that same situation you have a place to get the words you need.

A - angelic, adorable, affectionate, amazing, approachable, attentive, always -----

B - beautiful, blessed, brave, bubbly, bold,

C - courageous , cautious, considerate,

D - delightful, darling, daring, diligent, dutiful, dependable,

E - encouraging, eager, enchanting, energetic,

F - fun, faithful, feminine

G - generous, gifted, gracious, grand

H - happy, humble, handy, handsome, helpful, honest, honorable,

I - industrious, intelligent, imaginative, impressive, inspirational,

J - joyful, jubilant, jolly,

K - kind, kindhearted, kissable, knightly

L - lovable, leader, lighthearted, loyal,

M - marvelous, merciful,

N - nice, noble, neat,

O - obedient, observant, outgoing,

P - patient, peaceful, perfect, pleasant, precious, prudent

Q - quick, quiet, queenly,

R - respected, radiant, rare, reliable, refreshing, responsible,

S - skilled, splendid, sweet, supported,

T - thoughtful, thrilling, truthful,

U - understanding, useful, unselfish

V - valiant, valuable, vibrant, vivacious, very ----------

W - wise, warmhearted, wonderful,

X - xenial, exceptionally -----, great example

Y - youthful, young-at-heart

Z - zippy, zealous

Here is an example of how you could use it:

You are...

Encouraging,

Lovable,

Industrious

Zealous

Attentive

Brave

Eager Thoughtful

Happy

There you have it! I hope it's useful to you!

~ Kina

bottom of page